Update…sort of

Well I have one new song released called “Viva la Vulva” and two that are done but unreleased.  I probably will just keep those until the album is finished.

I need inspiration to work on this next song.  I am stuck with Steve Winwood’s “Valerie” and I don’t know where to go with it.  I sort of worked my way into a corner.  Eric Prydz’s “Call On Me” was in there for a while, but I removed it due to lack of interest.

Shit.

A Christmas miracle needs to happen if I am to get this album done by the end of the year.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

